Latest Products http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 04:27:58 +0530 en-us http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com Ladies Cotton Dress http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-cotton-dress.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-cotton-dress.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Ladies Cotton Dresses made available by us are highly popular among the youth worldwide. Fabricated from superior grade fabric, our designers design these Ladies Cotton Dresses keeping latest fashion trends in minds. Our Ladies Cotton Dresses are acclaimed by the clients for their exclusive designs, patterns, colors, and stylish looks. Tops & Tunics http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/cotton-tops.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/cotton-tops.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Cotton Tops Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier present in overseas markets. Made from high grade fabric, these Cotton Tops are designed following current market trends. Contemporary designs and great comfort of the Cotton Tops are highly acclaimed by the clients. Clients can avail Cotton Tops at pocket friendly rates from us. Stoles & Scarves http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/cotton-scarves.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/cotton-scarves.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to offer the valued clients an extensive array of beautiful Cotton Scarves that is widely preferred by buyers across the globe. The Cotton Scarves range offered by us is fashioned with beautiful designs in keeping with the latest fashion trends. Available in an array of styles, the Cotton Scarves is fabricated from high quality cotton fabric. Curtains http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/curtains.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/curtains.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Curtains Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from India. The Curtains offered by us are made from superior grade material and are highly acclaimed by the clients for their smooth texture and high durability. For enhancing the look of interior décor, one can avail our Curtains at very competitive rates. Cushion Cover http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-cushion-cover.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-cushion-cover.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Cushion Cover Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in international markets. The Decorative Cushion Covers offered by us are designed by our designs and are fabricated using qualitative fabric. Also, in order to meet myriad requisites of the clients we provide Decorative Cushion Covers in various deigns, patterns, styles, etc. We provide Decorative Cushion Covers at very affordable rates suiting budgets of all. Table Top Linen http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/table-top-linen.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/table-top-linen.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of Table Top Linen for the worldwide clients. These Table Linens provided by us are widely popular among clients for their fascinating designs and attractive patterns. Available in various designs, patterns, styles and colors, our Table Top Linen provide a wide variety of options to choose from. Kurtas & Kurtis http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/kurtas-kurtis.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/kurtas-kurtis.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Ladiesâ�� Jaipuri Cotton Kurtis such as Jaipuri Printed Cotton Kurtis, Jaipuri Anarkali Cotton Kurtis and Jaipuri Embroidered Cotton Kurtis. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ladiesâ�� Jaipuri Cotton Kurtis. Jaipuri Printed Cotton Kurtis http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/jaipuri-printed-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/jaipuri-printed-cotton-kurtis.htm Kurtas & Kurtis Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Jaipuri Printed Cotton Kurtis. These kurtis are designed under the supervision of fashion experts. Our Jaipuri Printed Cotton Kurtis are made using high-grade fabric and are perfect for summers. Jaipuri Anarkali Cotton Kurtis http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/jaipuri-anarkali-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/jaipuri-anarkali-cotton-kurtis.htm Kurtas & Kurtis Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Jaipuri Anarkali Cotton Kurtis. The best thing about our Jaipuri Cotton Kurtis is that they are designed as per the latest fashion trends. Jaipuri Embroidered Cotton Kurtis http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/jaipuri-embroidered-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/jaipuri-embroidered-cotton-kurtis.htm Kurtas & Kurtis Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Jaipuri Embroidered Cotton Kurtis. Due to our rich experience in fashion industry, we are able to produce an exclusive range of Jaipuri Embroidered Cotton Kurtis. Cotton Blouse http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/cotton-blouse#835741.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/cotton-blouse#835741.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering cotton blouse avail the cotton blouse that is fashioned with beautiful print designs. The cotton blouse offered by us is fabricated with high quality cotton and is highly appreciated by clients across the globe. Bottom Wear http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/bottom-wear.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/bottom-wear.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accessories http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/accessories.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/accessories.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bags http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-bags.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-bags.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Quielt http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/quielt.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/quielt.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shirts http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-shirts.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-shirts.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Ladies Skirts http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/skirts.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/skirts.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Ladies Pants http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-pants.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-pants.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Ladies Palazzo http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-palazzo.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-palazzo.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Ladies Salwars http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-salwars.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/ladies-salwars.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Bed Sheets http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/bed-linen.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/bed-linen.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex amidst the list of prime Bed Sheets Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Made from quality fabric, our Bed Linens are smooth and provide relaxed sleep to the person lying on it. We are offering Bed Linen at very reasonable rates. Decorative Bed Linen http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-bed-linen.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-bed-linen.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering decorative bed linen.we are listed at the apex amidst the list of prime decorative bed linen manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in india. Made from quality fabric, our decorative bed linens are smooth and provide relaxed sleep to the person lying on it. We are offering decorative bed linen at very reasonable rates. to enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “enquiry now” button which is provided below. Decorative Curtains http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-curtains-836578.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-curtains-836578.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering decorative curtains. That is an elegant looking curtain highly demanded by the clients. Our decorative curtains (01) is perfect for dining hall, drawing room, living room, bedroom, etc. specifications : size - 140x240 cmfabric -cotton cambricwork - embroidery patchwork. Decorative Pillow Cover http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-pillow-cover.htm http://www.indiafashionsjpr.com/decorative-pillow-cover.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we are one of the prominent decorative pillow cover manufacturers, exporters and suppliers in the overseas markets. the designer pillow covers offered by us is not just a home furnishing item but it is an ideal product used for adding classy looks to the home. suiting different demands of the clients, we are providing these decorative pillow covers in wide variety of colors, designs, patterns, etc. besides, clients can avail decorative pillow covers at very reasonable rates from us. specifications : size - 35x70c.m fabric - sheeting work - patch print